REVIEW: Finn + Emma | Rattle Teether

Check out this cute 100% organically grown, rattle teether! I bought this for my son Ryker and it is the perfect size for his little hands. I got this for him this past Christmas when he was 7 months old. Since he isn’t currently teething (he is one and walking around), I have this in his room as part of the decor (I love multi-functional items!). I think that these are just so beautifully crafted. The company has different designs on their website. It is also important for me to buy things that are safe for my kiddos. During the early years they will bite a lot of different things and you don’t want something that will harm them.

 

I haven’t tried any of their other products, but if you are looking for a cute and safe teether for your little one, I highly recommend these. If I purchased again, I would get the ones with the strap because if your kid is anything like mine, they like to throw things haha.

I don’t think this same teether is currently available but they do have the one WITH the strap here.

Leave a Reply

