All about Jayde

IMG_6644

Jayde is my three year old daughter. She is charismatic, energetic, and full of fun! I am constantly surprised by the things that she is able to do and how quickly she is learning. She is very girly but likes to be outdoors, like her daddy. She told me the other day that she is going to buy a pink truck! Haha. When she wakes up in the mornings, I will tell her good morning and ask how she slept and what she dreamt about. Every morning, she tells me she dreamt about fish lol, go figure. Her hobbies include: fishing, eating crawfish, gymnastics, and playing with her little brother Ryker.

IMG_6649

The other day I asked her what she wanted to be when she grew up. I mean, she is three, so I really didn’t think she was gonna come up with anything. But, she says, she wants to be a makeup artist! (She has a cousin that started a makeup artist profile). Earlier today, she saw me straightening my hair and she asks if I can do that for her. I have a feeling she will be doing my hair for me when she gets older.

IMG_6661

I feel so blessed to have her as my daughter, she is my best friend and I know that as time passes our relationship will only get stronger.

 

Leave a Reply

